A test walk today

As I putted on the pedometer this morning, by the time I am writing this it reads I’ve walked 5,511 steps today. Not bad for a normal day of activities by just going to the office, grocery store, and coming home. Well, Hong Kong people tend to walk more since average people don’t have their own cars. We walked to the bus or MTR station from our apartment or office. Maybe I should do more intentional walking tomorrow as a preparation to do the 5k walk coming Saturday. I am doing it to keep healthy and hopefully I don’t need to take high blood pressure medication after I loss some weight by keeping up with my walk everyday.

One thought on “A test walk today

Leave a Reply

