Joining Automattic Worldwide WP 5k@Hong Kong

My brother just gave me a pedometer yesterday and today I found this challenge from WordPress’s wwwp5k. The Hong Kong government had actually encouraging people to walk 8,000 steps a day to keep healthy and active. This actually exceeded the 5K requirement of 6,000-7,500 steps. April 4-10th? For your record, I shall start on the 9th walking from my apartment to a near-by beach. This should be doable and to think I am walking/running with a group of like-minded bloggers just makes this experience more enjoyable!

A walk mapped on 04/07/2011
Find more Walks in ???, China

Leave a Reply

