Weekly Photo Challenge: Round

Round signifies completion, perfection, no beginning no end. From a ring to a bowl, from a roll of toilet paper to the globe. It really depends on your perspective and perception. I had this nine-course Chinese meal recently and I just love the last dish, round crystal like steam dumpling with custard inside. I can’t resist taking a snap shot of it before everyone got their chopsticks into them. I hope you enjoy this photo as much as I have enjoyed eating it!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Round

  1. wow~wow~wow~~~~!They look so delicious~!Yummy~yummy~!haha now I have a desire to eat some sweet food afternoon~!

Leave a Reply

