Weekly Photo Challenge: Numbers

I took my camera for a walk today (June 4) to keep my eyes on “numbers” and I was so surprised to find this photo (not staged) pointing to 6-4 after I came home! If you don’t know what happened 22 years ago on June 4, let me tell you many people who expressed their desire for freedom died at Tiananmen Square. Some of the survivors had no choice but to fleet the country, thank God many eventually did find freedom in Christ and became preachers and pastors!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Numbers

Leave a Reply

