Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

Inside is a very challenging theme for me to capture on camera since I am thinking inside a person’s heart or inside their mind. It has to do with emotion, intellect, or intelligence. How can you tell inside a person’s heart is broken? Anyway, I choose this photo taken inside the famous Notre Dame Cathedral in Paris. No hunchback lives there at the time of my visit, but tourists flowing in and out. Surprisingly, at different corners and niches, I saw tranquility, hope, peace, and faith. I decided on this photo inside of a church reflects what a person holds inside.

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

  1. I like the way you think and your interpretation of the challenge. It is what’s inside a person that counts. I also your photo inside Notre Dame Cathedral as well. Thanks for the pingback and listing my blog.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

Leave a Reply

