Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved

Resolved means determination, make up one’s mind. This is a good topic for the first week of January in 2013, frankly my resolution is to be more relax and strive not to be a perfectionist. In order to accomplish that, I have to counteract my workaholic tendency and make time to walk. There is a walking trail that is only 3 minutes from my apartment, no more excuses, I resolved to just do it, walk at least 3 times a week! I can relax, mediate, and exercise all at the same time at no cost except maybe a new pair of running shoes!

resolved

 

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved

  1. This is also one of my goals for 2013 – to exercise regularly so I can lose some unhealthy weight! I even got the running shoes and started last year but found “excuses” to not walk. I need to give it another go this year.

    A blessed 2013 to you!

  2. Thanks for stopping by… I love your photographs and look forward to viewing more in the future
    Lisa

  3. Good resolution. Thanks for the pingback. Thank you for visiting my blog today. I appreciate the time you took to stop by. May your day be filled with joy and peace.
    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

Leave a Reply

