Weekly Photo Challenge: Illumination

I took some photos at a shopping area in Bangkok few days ago that was brightly illuminated by millions of lights that can work with this week’s topic. As you can see, I didn’t choose those because there is no competition of the illumination from the natural source. If it wasn’t for the light shining behind this leaf, it is just another ugly fallen leaf. I think I am discovering a spiritual enlightenment here, my life is just like this leaf if it wasn’t for the light of Christ shining through me!

illumination

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Illumination

Leave a Reply

