02/2017 Newsletter

Happy Year of the Rooster!  Please click on image for PDF files.

IMG_4412.PNG judi201702news.png

One thought on “02/2017 Newsletter

  1. Judi Dear, I love your writings, and your conversations with Wm, Carey, Mary and the others! Let me know when your book comes up…..and I’ll buy one to add to my small collection of books! Let me know if you are ever in Portland. I’m still at Western on Wednesdays, or I can meet you somewhere else. Let me know! Be blessed, Dr. Mary

Leave a Reply

